Hart, LL Cool J and Morgan to get Hollywood stars


Kevin Hart’s star continues to rise – and will soon become set in stone.

150626_entertainment01The comedian joins Tracy Morgan and LL Cool J among the next round of inductees that will receive stars next year on the Hollywood Walk of Fame.

The Class of 2016 includes Bradley Cooper, Quentin Tarantino, Michael Keaton Steve Carell and Kurt Russell in the motion pictures category, while Kathy Bates and Rob Lowe will be honored for their accomplishments in TV.

Joining LL in the recording category will be Adam Levine, Cyndi Lauper and Bruno Mars.

Musician and Walk of Famer Dave Koz announced the new honorees alongside Leron Gubler, president and CEO of the Hollywood Chamber of Commerce, and Maureen Schultz, chair of the Walk of Fame selection committee for 2014-2015, at a press conference on Monday.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here